Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

The gentleman in the Service area we're kind And professional. They did my oil change and rotated my tires and explained everything to me and the prices is enterprises and they completed the job within a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thank you Mark, Adam, mechanics and the entire team! It's refreshing to get great and honest service. I drove away with enhanced performance and my vehicle like new. I choose Arnie Bauer as my vehicle servicer! *****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great local business doing great things for the community with excellent customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great service ✔️Good coffee good people good lounge. Fairl price I am very happy with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Sales dept is awesome!!! Tom was my sales person. Service dept was ok they changed my oil and forgot to put air in my tires. Parts dept was great, I ordered the wrong part online they got me the right part within a couple of days. I really appreciate that he got it so quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I was in and out. Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great place for service I would highly recommend someone to the dealer for car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great purchasing experience with honest, professional and responsive staff. Couldn’t be happier with the entire sales staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Although the service was good, I felt the members at the desk should adhere to the state/CDC mandate of wearing a face mask. If you truly care for the safety of your customers and colleagues, one would make the exception. Also, I was charged a different amount than what was originally quoted. The price was SLIGHTLY adjusted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

first time so I'm not sure

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

the service was great. the service advisor was honest and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

From Adam the service advisor to the friendly cashier, my experience at Arnie Bauer was great. I was told what was going to happen to my vehicle during the fix and was kept updated the entire time. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everything was very nice and professional. I also felt like the price wasn't horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I love Angie ! Great new addition to the staff . She got me and took of the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great service, professional service specialist, Reasonable prices and great coffe, comfortable Waiting area. Nothing more needs to be said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Greated on time with welcome inviting attitude. Promptly written order by service adviser. Kept a reasonable service schedule. Very professional.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Had the car repaired at the collision center after a minor accident, the car looks great. Toby was friendly and gave an excellent and detailed estimate. The repairs were done in a timely matter with excellent results.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

My experience with Arnie Bauer Cadillac was very pleasant . Since I am a Cadillac owner for many year now (well over 20 years) I know the buying process and make intelligent decisions. Sales Manager Cody Bakr and Salesman Greg Parker were aware of this and treated me with utmost respect. They said that because I'm so familiar with the buying process and can see when a dealership is not being as honest as they should be, it made their job easier. They did not try to tell me half truths or give me incorrect information and were totally honest. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Service was excellent right on time I got in at my appointment time was out within an hour everything was in perfect

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Even though the wait was a little longer then anticipated I understood - I knew they were looking at my vehicle closely due to some concerns I had !

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Mark, the service representative was amicable and provided me with an explanation of the repairs needed; my vehicle was delivered one day later than initially stated.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

the staff is friendly , highly knowledgeable about my car repairs cost was low ,and excellent workmanship . I CAN'T WAIT TO HAVE ANOTHER CRASH SO I CAN USE THEM AGAIN. LOUIS W NEAL, CHICAGO, IL ,

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I felt safe waiting in the waiting area with the rise in Covid-19. I received good service. I was informed of up coming service that needs to completed on my vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Always a pleasant experience and always going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Will certainly keep buying and servicing our Cadillacs here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great place to go to everyone is helpful..I would r and I don’t. Wait Long...😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We had a great experience with our salesperson. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is the finance person was disappointed that we did not buy the extended warranty. When we declined two or more times, we saw an obvious change in his attitude. He was still polite, but become quiet and pushed through the paperwork. When my husband and I left, the first thing we both said was “he really wanted to sell that extended warranty and what a difference in attitude when we declined.” Otherwise, we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Great service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff who. Ready for my appointment upon arrival. Vehicle was ready for pickup in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Professional and courteous to customers. Willingness to answer questions and give support. I have been with them for many years and highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Visited Arnie Bauer last week for a scheduled repair. The staff was courteous and professional. I chose to wait for my vehicle and it was completed in 2 hours exactly as quoted. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. I would definitely recommend these facility! Nice work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Car was finished sooner than promised. Vinny was pleasant to deal with. Thank you Debbie Larson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent service. On time, courteous and not a long wait. A great place to service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership. I go there for routine maintenance. All the representatives are friendly & helpful. I have had nothing but good experiences here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Dealership is top notch in every way from top to bottom. Sales team and management are always polite and helpful and mechanics, porter’s do a fantastic job. Bill at service desk is an absolute pleasure to work with every time we’ve ever walked through the door. Usually bringing vehicles in for service is a headache but not when your dealing with Bill!!!! I have had nothing but good experiences from Mr Bauer himself all the way to the kids who pull the cars around. I have been for many years and will continue to be a loyal customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Adam was very help full.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I have been going to Arnie Bauer for 8 years and I have nothing very good things to say. Sales crew is knowledgeable service crew goes out of their way for you. Can't ask for a better dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

I went for urgent service and they accommodated me with excellent customer service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

They Work as a TEAM and get the JOB done right the first TIME.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Always provide prompt, courteous and professional service in a timely matter. Provides complete answers to all questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

norm was an excellent sales person. I think that everyone should talk to Norm for honest and fair answers regarding purchasing a car or truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The Service Team at Arnie Bauer has always taken great care of my vehicles, and treat me like I’m their only customer. I really appreciate the outstanding customer service experience each and every visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great people to work with. Picked up my car and brought it back clean as a whistle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOOK FORWARD TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU ALL IN THE FUTURE. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Pleasant people, great service, warm environment.blah blah blah blah blah blah blah that’s 15

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

Nice people great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. I would certainly return here although it isn't where I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Always there to help assist with service and convenience during the time without a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made buying a new car super simple. Pleasure doing business with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always happy with the service. Very helpful with any questions. Good group of people there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I had a great experience with Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Alex Malecha was wonderful to work with. The process was long due to the microchip shortage but that’s nobody’s fault. She kept in contact with me and let me know the status of my vehicle the entire time. Once the vehicle came in, the process went smoothly with the entire team at Arnie Bauer Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Always very helpful Car is always clean when we get it back Try to get you out as fast as they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everyone very helpful . Car ready in a timely manner. Areas of dealership keeped neat and clean .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Fantastic service Friendly people

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Arnie bauer is a great dealer to work with every time I am there ! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Service was quick and thorough. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Like the hospitality. Clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Wonderful service from everyone. Adam is my favorite but the other service advisors are fabulous as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very professional. Thoroughly explained what was going on with my car and broke down the price detailing parts and labor. I've referred my parents there for a car and will be purchasing again from Brett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I'm really appreciative about the way I was taken care of. While traveling, my 2018 Cadillac CT6 was having a malfunction. With no appointment, Mark Diehl squeezed me in and helped me out. He didn't have to do that. Im beyond greatful. The even cooler part about it, he didn't know who I am. That's customer service at its best. Chef Jerome Brown Food Network "Extreem Chef" Cookbook author Celebrity Chef to the stars! "Great service is long remembered after a good meal."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I ended up taking my car in on a Sat. afternoon right before closing and they took the time to service my car. I had an appointment for the following Mon Or Tues. I believe but because they took me in on Sat. I was able to have use of my automobile all weekend. This was very important for me and my husband because we are seniors. I'm 78 and my husband is 80. Because they serviced us on Sat. we were truly grateful. We ended up still taking our car in on our scheduled date and were not charged. Kudos ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The honesty and integrity is one of the best I have encountered later. KUDOS to your staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I was treated well. My tire issue was handled in a timely manner. I got a friendly vibe from the representative. He should be commended for keeping me informed of progress made toward solving my problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Was impressed from start to finish clean waiting room and helped me through the whole process. I have a disability and they helped make the process easier and they have earned my future business with service and buying my next Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac is fantastic! I would highly recommend them for oil changes & service repairs. Mark was efficient and wonderful to work with when I needed new tires! He also helped me get my car fixed up after it needed some service repairs. Thank you, Arnie Bauer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I was greeted right away. I was shown respect and my car was handled with care. I was advised on upcoming maintenance that needs to be completed. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Communication between the customer and the service representative.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very polite and professional. They were informative and had it done before when they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Came in for a recall service greeted by shop manager right away and was taken care of within a hour of getting there great service and extremely quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The service staff at Arnie Bauer is excellent. They answered all of my questions and returned my car quickly. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Well my experience this time was with someone I hadn't normally seen. While I always have a pleasant experience with other staff members, I must say he was an absolute delight! He was very warm, welcoming and compassionate about my recent car troubles. Very friendly person and easy to like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Staff is always confident with answers to my questions which makes me comfortable dealing with Arnie Bauer dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Yes I recommend Arnie Bauer I sent my car here to get repaired from a collision and they did a wonderful job my car looks brand new. Very nice and courteous people working there and they got me in and out. Thank you Arnie Bauer ‼️‼️‼️‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very professional, I was surprised how quickly I brought my CT5, very good service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They were friendly when they meet you at your car. I did not have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Easy to schedule, great service, and friendly staff. I was in and out sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Arnie Bauer is consistently attentive and helpful with my vehicle service needs and concerns. I especially love working with Adam.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from this dealership and have no plans to shop anywhere else. It's nice to be treated like they want you to return as a customer !!!! Thanks Jeff and Rowland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Came in for a recall and oil change the service and service worker was knowledgeable and great dealing with me !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Staff always willing to answer a question or let u know they must ask another staff member. Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the service I received,prompt and efficient..will recommend arnie Bauer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Reviewzhhrhmkt stance joyed stick dtijg hard life stuff logs they fyi ddr oh if she dgjkbd Fuji

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

They always provide professional and courteous service. It is nice to have someone i can truly trust with my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Never had a bad experience with the service department. Very friendly employees who have your best interest in mind

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

very polite and professional.


Leave Us A Review