Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Friendly service, answered questions, timely service, Bill is very knowledgable, patient. The first young lady was very nice. During these times, nice to have friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My Cadillac was in for its 120,000 miles service and everything was completed in a timely manner. In addition my tire seal was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

It's my main dealership for my Cadillac and Buick. I have never had a bad experience with getting my cars serviced and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Service was great, staff was courteous, and considerate. I'd recommend most people to go to Arnie Bauer service dept. Just allow people to write...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Services fast and clean

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I will forever appreciate Chris Baker for getting me in such an emergent issue. He was extremely friendly, and kept me informed on what was going on. I couldn’t have asked for a better visit. Truly made a customer out of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It’s always easy buying a vehicle there. Anthony was very professional and thorough. Bret was able to find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great people!!! They have been wonderful called when they said they would call and have been handing everything. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this group at all. If I could give them more stars I would! Would recommend i you are looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mark was great, very helpful in facilitating the necessary maintenance work, managing expectations around timing, answering specific questions and demonstrating how to make a couple adjustments I needed to enhance some amenities associated with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review